facebook youtube twitter Pinterest

IBDB: Internet Broadway Database
The Broadway League

Official Broadway League sites:

Quick Search For:   In This Category:  

The Cher Show   

Neil Simon Theatre, (12/03/2018 - Present)
First Preview: Nov 01, 2018 Total Previews: 34
Opening Date: Dec 03, 2018    
Closing Date: Currently Running Total Performances: 48
as of January 13, 2019

Category: Musical, Original, Broadway

Production Staff [See More]
Theatre Owned / Operated by The Nederlander Organization (James L. Nederlander: President)
Produced by Flody Suarez, Jeffrey Seller and Cher
Book by Rick Elice; Music orchestrated by Daryl Waters; Music arranged by Daryl Waters; Dance Music Arrangements: Zane Mark and Daryl Waters; Musical Director: Andrew Resnick; Associate Musical Dir.: Sinai Tabak
Directed by Jason Moore; Choreographed by Christopher Gattelli; Associate Director: Travis Greisler; Associate Choreographer: Mark Myars
Scenic Design by Christine Jones and Brett J. Banakis; Costume Design by Bob Mackie; Lighting Design by Kevin Adams; Sound Design by Nevin Steinberg; Video Design by Darrel Maloney; Projection Design by Darrel Maloney; Hair and Wig Design by Charles G. LaPointe; Makeup Design by Cookie Jordan; Associate Scenic Design: Mary Hamrick Williamson; Associate Costume Design: Sarah Laux and Brian J. Bustos; Associate Lighting Design: Paul Toben; Associate Sound Design: Jason Crystal; Associate Video Design: Brian McMullen; Associate Hair and Wig Design: Rachael Geier; Associate Makeup Design: Joya Giambrone
Executive Producer: Roger Davies, Lindsay Scott and Larry Poindexter; General Manager: Baseline Theatrical, Andy Jones and Nick Lugo; Company Manager: Roseanna Sharrow
Technical Supervision: Hudson Theatrical Associates; Production Stage Manager: Michael J. Passaro; Stage Manager: Michelle Bosch
Musical Supervisor: Daryl Waters; Musical Coordinator: Dean Sharenow; Conducted by Andrew Resnick; Associate Conductor: Sinai Tabak; Keyboard 1: Andrew Resnick; Keyboard 2: Sinai Tabak; Drums: Dan Weiner; Bass: Luico Hopper; Guitar 1: Steve Bargonetti; Guitar 2: Thad DeBrock; Percussion: Matt Smallcomb; Trumpet 1: Barry Danielian; Trumpet 2: Manuel Ruiz; Trombone: Natalie Cressman; Reeds: Dan Willis; Violin (IHC): Paul Woodiel; Violin 2: Kiku Enomoto; Cello: Eleanor Norton; Music Preparation: Emily Grishman; Electronic Music Design: Andrew Barrett and Lionella Music LLC
Casting: Telsey + Company and Patrick Goodwin, C.S.A.; Press Representative: Rubenstein and Amy Jacobs; Advertising: RPM; Social Media: Marathon Digital; Dialect Coach: Kate Wilson; Dance Captain: Ryan Worsing
Stephanie J. Block
Micaela Diamond
Broadway debut
Teal Wicks
Michael Berresse
Bob Mackie/Robert Altman/Frank
Michael Campayno
Rob Camilletti/Lee
Matthew Hydzik
Gregg Allman/John Southall
Emily Skinner
Georgia Holt
Jarrod Spector
Sonny Bono
Marija Juliette Abney
Carleigh Bettiol
Taurean Everett
Bob Mackie's Assistant
Michael Fatica
Phil Spector
Top of the Pops Host/ Sid the Censor/Infomercial Director
Ashley Blair Fitzgerald
The Dark Lady
Michael Graceffa
Dave Clark Five
Blaine Alden Krauss
Dave Clark Five
Steve the Scribe
Sam Lips
Dave Clark Five
Male ET Reporter
Tiana Okoye
A Cherelle
Studio Singer
Angel Reda
A Cherelle
Female ET Reporter
Jennifer Rias
A Cherelle
Christopher Vo
Dave Clark Five
Digby the Writer
Aléna Watters
A Cherelle
Studio Singer
Charlie Williams
Dave Clark Five
Swings: Amy Quanbeck, Michael Tacconi, Tory Trowbridge and Ryan Worsing
Standby: Dee Roscioli (Lady, Star)
Understudies: Carleigh Bettiol (Babe), Michael Fatica (Sonny Bono), Ashley Blair Fitzgerald (Georgia Holt), Michael Graceffa (Rob Camilletti/Lee), Sam Lips (Bob Mackie/Robert Altman/Frank), Angel Reda (Georgia Holt), Michael Tacconi (Rob Camilletti/Lee, Sonny Bono), Tory Trowbridge (Babe), Aléna Watters (Lady, Star), Charlie Williams (Gregg Allman/John Southall) and Ryan Worsing (Bob Mackie/Robert Altman/Frank, Gregg Allman/John Southall)