facebook youtube twitter Pinterest

IBDB: Internet Broadway Database
The Broadway League

Official Broadway League sites:

Quick Search For:   In This Category:  
The credits for this production have not yet been completed or verified.


Pre-opening information; subject to change

Cort Theatre, (12/06/2018 -  )
First Preview: Nov 10, 2018 Total Previews:
Opening Date: Dec 06, 2018    
Closing Date: Total Performances:

Category: Play, Original, Broadway

Production Staff
Theatre Owned / Operated by The Shubert Organization (Philip J. Smith: Chairman; Robert E. Wankel: President)
Produced by David Binder, The National Theatre, Patrick Myles, David Luff, Ros Povey and Lee Menzies
Originally produced by The National Theatre
Adapted by Lee Hall; Based on the Academy Award-winning film by Paddy Chayefsky; Music by Eric Sleichim
Directed by Ivo van Hove
Scenic Design by Jan Versweyveld; Costume Design by An D'Huys; Lighting Design by Jan Versweyveld; Sound Design by Eric Sleichim; Video Design by Tal Yarden
Press Representative: Polk & Co.
Bryan Cranston
Howard Beale