facebook youtube twitter Pinterest

IBDB: Internet Broadway Database
The Broadway League

Official Broadway League sites:

Quick Search For:   In This Category:  
The credits for this production have not yet been completed or verified.


Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre, (4/26/2017 -  )
First Preview: Mar 31, 2017 Total Previews:
Opening Date: Apr 26, 2017    
Closing Date: Total Performances:

Category: Musical, Original, Broadway

Production Staff
Theatre Owned / Operated by The Shubert Organization (Philip J. Smith: Chairman; Robert E. Wankel: President)
Produced by Tom Smedes, Gabrielle Palitz, Terry Schnuck, Tom Kirdahy and Roger Horchow
Book by Robert Taylor and Richard Oberacker; Music by Richard Oberacker; Lyrics by Robert Taylor and Richard Oberacker; Co-Orchestrator: Greg Anthony Rassen and Bill Elliott; Incidental Music Arranger: Greg Anthony Rassen; Musical Director: Fred Lassen
Directed by Andy Blankenbuehler; Choreographed by Andy Blankenbuehler; Associate Choreographer: Mark Stuart
Scenic Design by David Korins; Costume Design by Paloma Young; Lighting Design by Jeff Croiter; Sound Design by Nevin Steinberg
General Manager: The Charlotte Wilcox Company; Company Manager: Katie Pope
Technical Supervisor: Juniper Street Productions; Production Stage Manager: Mark Dobrow
Musical Supervisor: Greg Anthony Rassen; Conducted by Fred Lassen
Casting: Tara Rubin Casting; Press Representative: Boneau / Bryan-Brown; Advertising: AKA
Corey Cott
Donny Novitski
Laura Osnes
Julia Troy
Beth Leavel
Mrs. Adams
Mary Callanan
Joe Carroll
Johnny Simpson
Max Clayton
Andrea Dotto
Broadway debut
Brandon J. Ellis
Davy Zlatic
James Nathan Hopkins
Jimmy Campbell
Ryan Kasprzak
Broadway debut
Erica Mansfield
Morgan Marcell
Drew McVety
Kevyn Morrow
Geoff Packard
Wayne Wright
Jessica Lea Patty
Joey Pero
Broadway debut
Nick Radel
Keven Quillon
Jonathan Shew
Broadway debut
Ryan VanDenBoom
Jaime Verazin
Swings: Patrick Connaghan, Matt Cusack, Marc A. Heitzman, Andrew Leggieri, Becca Petersen, Mindy Wallace and Kevin Worley
Understudies: Mary Callanan (Mrs. Adams), Max Clayton (Donny Novitski), Patrick Connaghan (Nick Radel, Wayne Wright), Matt Cusack (Davy Zlatic, Johnny Simpson, Nick Radel), Marc A. Heitzman (Davy Zlatic), Andrew Leggieri (Jimmy Campbell), Erica Mansfield (Mrs. Adams), Jessica Lea Patty (Julia Troy), Becca Petersen (Julia Troy), Keven Quillon (Wayne Wright), Jonathan Shew (Donny Novitski, Jimmy Campbell) and Ryan VanDenBoom (Johnny Simpson)