facebook youtube twitter Pinterest

IBDB: Internet Broadway Database
The Broadway League

Official Broadway League sites:

Quick Search For:   In This Category:  
The credits for this production have not yet been completed or verified.

Groundhog Day   

Pre-opening information; subject to change

August Wilson Theatre, (4/17/2017 -  )
First Preview: Mar 16, 2017 Total Previews:
Opening Date: Apr 17, 2017    
Closing Date: Total Performances:

Category: Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Production Staff
Theatre Owned / Operated by Jujamcyn Theaters (Jordan Roth: President; Rocco Landesman: President Emeritus; Paul Libin: Executive Vice President; Jack Viertel: Senior Vice President)
Produced by Matthew Warchus, André Ptaszynski, Whistle Pig, Lia Vollack and Columbia Live Stage
Music by Tim Minchin; Lyrics by Tim Minchin; Book by Danny Rubin; Based on the film written by Danny Rubin
Directed by Matthew Warchus; Choreographed by Peter Darling
Scenic Design by Rob Howell; Costume Design by Rob Howell
Press Representative: Boneau / Bryan-Brown
Andy Karl
Phil Connors