facebook youtube twitter Pinterest

IBDB: Internet Broadway Database
The Broadway League

Official Broadway League sites:

Quick Search For:   In This Category:  
The credits for this production have not yet been completed or verified.

Christopher Blake   

Music Box Theatre, (11/30/1946 - 3/08/1947)
First Preview: Total Previews:
Opening Date: Nov 30, 1946    
Closing Date: Mar 08, 1947 Total Performances: 114

Category: Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Production Staff
Produced by Joseph M. Hyman and Bernard Hart
Written by Moss Hart
Staged by Moss Hart
Scenic Design by Harry Horner; Costume Design by Bianca Stroock; Lighting Design by Harry Horner and Leo Kerz
Ronald Alexander
The Headmaster
The Bailiff
Dorothy Beauvaire
Spectator / Passerby
Maylah Bradford
Spectator / Passerby
Eileen Burns
Spectator / Passerby
Ira Cirker
A Soldier
Francis De Sales
Mr. Kurlick
Frederic de Wilde
A Newsreel Man
Charles S. Dubin
Another Photographer
Irving Fisher
The President
Dan Frazer
A Marine
Jack Garbutt
A Photographer
Lois Harmon
Spectator / Passerby
Robert Harrison
Judge Adamson
Bill Hoe
Carl Judd
A Military Aide
The Stage Manager
Kermit Kegley
A Radio Announcer
A Policeman
Johann Kley
Spectator / Passerby
Dickie Leone
One of Three Boys
Kay Loring
Miss MacIntyre
Lillian Marr
Spectator / Passerby
Jennifer Moore
Spectator / Passerby
Tom Morrison
An Admiral
The Doorman
Charles Nevil
One of Three Boys
Diane Parker
Spectator / Passerby
Edward Pegram
A Beggar
Leslie Penha
Spectator / Passerby
Susan Sanderson
The Mother
Maximilian Schultz
The Janitor
Allen Shaw
Another Newsreel Man
An Angry Man
Another Bailiff
Martha Sleeper
Mrs. Blake
Shepperd Strudwick
Mr. Blake
Guy Tano
Another General
Frank M. Thomas
A General
The Superintendent
A Judge
Mack Twamley
One of Three Boys
Phyllis Tyler
An Actress
Richard Tyler
Christopher Blake
Peggy Van Fleet
Miss Holly
Raymond Van Sickle
A Courtroom Attendant
Watson White
Mr. Caldwell
Hugh Williamson
A Radio Man
The Father