facebook youtube twitter Pinterest

IBDB: Internet Broadway Database
The Broadway League

Official Broadway League sites:

Quick Search For:   In This Category:  

Lord of the Dance: Dangerous Games   

Lyric Theatre, (11/10/2015 - 1/03/2016)
First Preview: Nov 07, 2015 Total Previews: 4
Opening Date: Nov 10, 2015    
Closing Date: Jan 03, 2016 Total Performances: 67

Category: Special, Dance, Original, Broadway

Production Staff
Theatre Owned / Operated by Ambassador Theatre Group
Produced by Michael Flatley
Created by Michael Flatley; Music by Gerard Fahy; Music arranged by Gerard Fahy; Music produced by Gerard Fahy
Directed by Michael Flatley; Choreographed by Michael Flatley; Creative Director: Niamh Flatley
Scenic Design by Paul Normandale; Costume Supervisor: Debbie Bennett; Lighting Design by Paul Normandale; Video Creation & Content: JA Digital
General Manager: Giles Baxendale; U.S. Representative: Cindy Sibilsky
Production Manager: Ben Isaac
Flute: Michael Flatley; Pipes, Whistles, Bouzouki, Bass, Piano, Vocals, Programming: Gerard Fahy; Solo Fiddle: Maureen Fahy; Bodhran, Accordion: Yvonne Fahy; Drums: Terry Fahy and Robbie Casserly; Piano, Keyboards: Willie Dunne; Piano, Keyboards, Bass, Electric Guitar: Peter Maher; Electric Guitar: Barry Conboy, Ray Diamond, John Colohan, Frankie Colohan and Joe Egan; Oboe: David Agnew
Press Representative: O&M Co.; Marketing: Live Nation; Promotion: Live Nation; Grand Dance Master Emeritus: Marie Duffy Pask; Dance Master: Tom Cunningham and James Keegan; Dance Captain: Tom Cunningham, James Keegan and Nikita Cassidy; Marketing & Promotion Agent: Artist Group International; Photographer: Rapa Investment SARL and Brian Doherty
Michael Flatley
Broadway debut

Nikita Cassidy
Morgan Comer
Lord of the Dance
Giada Costenaro Cunningham
Tom Cunningham
Dark Lord
Sophie Evans
Erin the Goddess
Valerie Gleeson
Caroline Gray
Jess Judge
Little Spirit
Fergal Keaney
Lord of the Dance
James Keegan
Lord of the Dance
Andrea Kren
Brea McGaffey
Erin Kate Mcilravey
Nial McNally
Dark Lord
Zoltan Papp
Dark Lord
Megan Baffa

Liam Costello

Sean Costello
Male Group Vocals
Emma Cross

Kevinagh Dargan

Catherine Devereaux

Maureen Devereaux

Mitchell Disimone

Joe Duffey

Terry Fahy
Male Group Vocals
Michael St. James Flatley

Rachel Galligan

Joe Harrison

Chris Kelly
Male Group Vocals
Pascal Kennedy
Male Group Vocals
Megan Kerrigan

Zach Klingenberg

Erin Lynch

John Lyons
Male Group Vocals
Kevin McCormack

Michael McHugh

Frank Naughton
Male Group Vocals
Erika Neilsen

Conor O'Brien

Nick Paulson

Michal Piotrowski

Ayla Reid

Sara Rhodes

Macaulay Selwood

Connor Smyth

Alasdair Spencer

Ryan Stevenson

Mairead Stillson

Fiona Stone

Aoibheann Walsh

music by Gerard Fahy
Father Time
Spirit's Dream
Dark Lord
Cry of the Celts
I Can See the Stars
Celtic Dreams
Dark Disciples
Morrighan the Seductress
Strings of Fire
Dance Our Lives Away
Lord of the Dance
Dance of Light
Surprise in the Spirit's Cave
Hell's Kitchen
Drying Little Tears
Stolen Kiss
Our World Now
No Surrender
Dangerous Games
The Duel
III Lords
Planet Ireland