facebook youtube twitter Pinterest

IBDB: Internet Broadway Database
The Broadway League

Official Broadway League sites:

Quick Search For:   In This Category:  

A Behanding in Spokane   

Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre, (3/04/2010 - 6/06/2010)
First Preview: Feb 15, 2010 Total Previews: 20
Opening Date: Mar 04, 2010    
Closing Date: Jun 06, 2010 Total Performances: 108

Category: Play, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Production Staff [See More]
Theatre Owned / Operated by The Shubert Organization (Philip J. Smith: Chairman; Robert E. Wankel: President)
Produced by Robert Fox, Carole Shorenstein Hays, Debra Black, Stephanie P. McClelland, Ostar, Roger Berlind, Scott Rudin and The Shubert Organization (Philip J. Smith: Chairman; Robert E. Wankel: President); Produced in association with Robert G. Bartner, Lorraine Kirke and Jamie deRoy/Rachel Neuburger; Presented in association with Atlantic Theater Company; Associate Producer: Erich Jungwirth and Richard Jordan
Written by Martin McDonagh
Directed by John Crowley
Scenic Design by Scott Pask; Costume Design by Scott Pask; Lighting Design by Brian MacDevitt; Original Music & Sound Design by David Van Tieghem; Make-Up Design by Angelina Avallone; Associate Scenic Design: Antje Ellermann; Associate Costume Design: Valerie Marcus Ramshur; Associate Lighting Design: Jennifer Schriever; Associate Sound Design: David Sanderson; Assistant Scenic Design: Lauren Alvarez
General Manager: Nina Lannan & Associates and Maggie Brohn; Company Manager: Beverly Edwards; Associate Co. Mgr: Steve Dow
Production Stage Manager: Frank Lombardi; Technical Supervisor: Theatersmith, Inc.; Stage Manager: Lisa Buxbaum
Advertising: SPOTCo, Inc.; General Press Representative: Boneau / Bryan-Brown; Casting: Jim Carnahan; Photographer: Joan Marcus
Zoe Kazan
Anthony Mackie
Sam Rockwell
Christopher Walken
Understudies: Dashiell Eaves (Mervyn), Glenn Fleshler (Carmichael), Meredith Forlenza (Marilyn) and Tory Kittles (Toby)
Tony Award®
2010 Best Actor in a Play [nominee]
Christopher Walken
Drama Desk Award
2010 Outstanding Actor in a Play [nominee]
Christopher Walken