facebook youtube twitter Pinterest

IBDB: Internet Broadway Database
The Broadway League

Official Broadway League sites:

Quick Search For:   In This Category:  

The Pee-wee Herman Show   

Stephen Sondheim Theatre, (11/11/2010 - 1/02/2011)
First Preview: Oct 26, 2010 Total Previews: 18
Opening Date: Nov 11, 2010    
Closing Date: Jan 02, 2011 Total Performances: 62

Category: Play, Comedy, Puppets, Original, Broadway

Production Staff
Theatre Owned / Operated by Roundabout Theatre Company (Todd Haimes: Artistic Director; Harold Wolpert: Managing Director; Julia C. Levy: Executive Director; Gene Feist: Founding Director)
Produced by Scott Sanders Productions, Adam S. Gordon, Allan S. Gordon, Élan V. McAllister, Roy Miller, Carol R. Fineman, Scott Zeilinger Productions/Radio Mouse Entertainment and StylesFour Productions/Randy Donaldson/Tim Laczynski; Associate Producer: Jared Geller, David J. Foster, Anne Caruso and Kelly Bush
Production created and conceived by Paul Reubens; Written by Paul Reubens and Bill Steinkellner; Additional Material by John Paragon; Original Music by Jay Cotton
Directed by Alex Timbers; Choreographed by Wendy Seyb; Associate Director: Ian Unterman
Scenic Design by David Korins; Costume Design by Ann Closs-Farley; Lighting Design by Jeff Croiter; Sound Design by M.L. Dogg; Hair and Wig Design by Ve Neill and Cookie Jordan; Make-Up Design by Ve Neill and Cookie Jordan; Projection Design by Jake Pinholster; Puppetry by Basil Twist; Associate Scenic Design: Rod Lemmond; Associate Lighting Design: Grant W.S. Yeager; Associate Projection Design: Daniel Brodie; Assistant Costume Design: Kharen Zeunert; Assistant Projection Design: Price Johnston
General Manager: Richards / Climan, Inc.; Company Manager: Doug Gaeta
Technical Supervisor: Larry Morley; Production Stage Manager: Lois L. Griffing; Stage Manager: James D. Latus
Design Consultant: Jimmy Cuomo; Puppet Captain: Adam Pagdon; Cartoon & Film Consultant: Prudence Fenton; NY Casting: Carrie Gardner, C.S.A.; General Press Representative: The Hartman Group and ID; Advertising: SPOTCo, Inc.; Marketing and Promotions: TEAM Services; Key Art: Mixed Business Group
Paul Reubens
Pee-wee Herman
Oliver Dalzell
Chris de Ville
Lexy Fridell
Jesse Garcia
Haley Jenkins
Phil LaMarr
Cowboy Curtis
Matt Leabo
Josh Meyers
John Moody
Mailman Mike
Eric Novak
Adam Pagdon
John Paragon
Drew Powell
Lance Roberts
King of Cartoons
Jessica Scott
Lynne Marie Stewart
Miss Yvonne
Amanda Villalobos
Understudies: Lexy Fridell (Miss Yvonne), Drew Powell (Firefighter, Jambi, Mailman Mike) and Caesar Samayoa (Bear, Cowboy Curtis, King of Cartoons, Sergio , Voice)