facebook youtube twitter Pinterest

IBDB: Internet Broadway Database
The Broadway League

Official Broadway League sites:

Quick Search For:   In This Category:  

I'm Not Rappaport   

Booth Theatre, (7/25/2002 - 9/08/2002)
First Preview: Jul 12, 2002 Total Previews: 15
Opening Date: Jul 25, 2002    
Closing Date: Sep 08, 2002 Total Performances: 53

Category: Play, Comedy, Revival, Broadway
Setting: A bench near a path at the edge of the lake in Central Park. Early October, 1982.

Production Staff
Theatre Owned / Operated by The Shubert Organization (Gerald Schoenfeld: Chairman; Philip J. Smith: President; Robert E. Wankel: Executive Vice President)
Produced by Elliot Martin, Lewis Allen, Ronald Shapiro, Bud Yorkin, James Cushing, Roy Miller, Mari Nakachi, Tommy DeMaio and Zandu Productions; Associate Producer: Sharon Fallon
This production was first presented by The Coconut Grove Playhouse (Arnold Mittelman; Earl Hughes), Ford's Theatre (Frankie Hewitt; Brian Laczko) and Paper Mill Playhouse (Angelo Del Rossi; Roy Miller)
Written by Herb Gardner
Directed by Daniel Sullivan
Scenic Design by Tony Walton; Costume Design by Teresa Snider-Stein; Lighting Design by Pat Collins; Sound Design by Peter Fitzgerald; Hair Design by Michael Laudati; Associate Scenic Design: Michael Anania; Make-Up Design by Michael Laudati; Assistant to Mr. Walton: Joanie Schlafer; Assistant Costume Design: Sarah J. Holden; Associate Lighting Design: D. M. Wood; Assistant Lighting Design: Mike Berelson; Associate Sound Design: Duncan Edwards
General Manager: Leonard Soloway Prods.; Company Manager: Victoria Stevenson
Production Stage Manager: Warren Crane; Production Manager: Arthur Siccardi; Stage Manager: Marlene Mancini
Casting: Alison Franck; Fight direction by Rick Sordelet; Marketing: The Walton Group; Press Representative: Bill Evans & Associates; Fight Captain: Jeb Brown; Photographer: Carol Rosegg; Advertising: The Eliran Murphy Group, Ltd.
Special thanks to Charlie Siedenburg
Judd Hirsch
Ben Vereen
Anthony Arkin
Steven Boyer
Jeb Brown
The Cowboy
Tanya Clarke
Mimi Lieber
Understudies: David S. Howard (Nat), Nurit Koppel (Clara, Laurie), Robert McClure (Gilley), Michael Pemberton (Danforth, The Cowboy) and Adam Wade (Midge)