facebook youtube twitter Pinterest

IBDB: Internet Broadway Database
The Broadway League

Official Broadway League sites:

Quick Search For:   In This Category:  
The credits for this production have not yet been completed or verified.

The Iceman Cometh   

Pre-opening information; subject to change

Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre, (4/26/2018 -  )
First Preview: Mar 22, 2018 Total Previews:
Opening Date: Apr 26, 2018    
Closing Date: Total Performances:

Category: Play, Drama, Revival, Broadway
Setting: Downtown West Side of New York City. Harry Hope's bar. 1912

Production Staff
Theatre Owned / Operated by The Shubert Organization (Philip J. Smith: Chairman; Robert E. Wankel: President)
Produced by Scott Rudin
Written by Eugene O'Neill
Directed by George C. Wolfe
General Manager: Joey Parnes Productions
Press Representative: DKC/O&M
Denzel Washington
Theodore Hickman