facebook youtube twitter Pinterest

IBDB: Internet Broadway Database
The Broadway League

Official Broadway League sites:

Quick Search For:   In This Category:  
The credits for this production have not yet been completed or verified.

The Shatter'd Lamp   

Maxine Elliott's Theatre, (3/21/1934 - circa. 4/1934)
First Preview: Total Previews:
Opening Date: Mar 21, 1934    
Closing Date: Apr 1934 Total Performances: 37

Category: Play, Drama, Original, Broadway
Description: A play in three acts
Setting: Lounge of the Opal House in Small University Town in South Germany.

Production Staff
Produced by Hyman Adler and Comesy Productions, Inc.
Written by Leslie Reade
Staged by Hyman Adler
Scenic Design by Watson Barratt
Jack Arnold
Second Storm Trooper
Walden Boyle
First Storm Trooper
Horace Braham
Jane Bramley
Louisa Muller
John Buckler
Johannes von Rentzau
Owen Davis, Jr.
Karl Opal
Walter Dressel
Storm Trooper
Simeon Greer
Storm Trooper
Moffat Johnston
Dr. Hans Muller
Milton Luban
Storm Trooper
Guy Bates Post
Professor Fritz Opal
Effie Shannon
Gilbert Squarey
Storm Trooper
Katherine Stewart
Elisabeth Muller
Paul Thorne
Storm Trooper