Return to Production

The following people are credited as replacements or additions if they were not credited on opening night.
Samuel J. Friedman Theatre, 261 W. 47th St., New York, NY
Cort Theatre, 138 W. 48th St., New York, NY

Cast order by:
Time Stands Still
Samuel J. Friedman Theatre (Jan 28, 2010 - Mar 27, 2010)

Cort Theatre (Oct 07, 2010 - Jan 30, 2011)

Produced by Sharon A. Carr, Susanne Adamski, Wendy Federman, Bud Martin, Mari Nakachi, Nelle Nugent, MTC Productions, Inc., Ted Snowdon and Kenneth Teaton; Produced in association with Jack M. Dalgleish and Joseph Sirola.

Make-Up Design by Mindy Hall.

General Manager: Peter Bogyo.

Technical Supervisor: Larry Morley.

Website Design/New Media Marketing: Art Meets Commerce.

Richard Ehrlich
James Dodd
Sarah Goodwin
Christina Ricci
Broadway debut
Mandy Bloom
(Sep 23, 2010 - Jan 30, 2011)

Understudies: Heidi Armbruster (Mandy Bloom) and Heidi Armbruster (Sarah Goodwin)

Return to Production