facebook youtube twitter Pinterest

IBDB: Internet Broadway Database
The Broadway League

Official Broadway League sites:

Quick Search For:   In This Category:  

Chance & Chemistry    A Centennial Celebration of Frank Loesser

Actors Fund Benefit

Minskoff Theatre, (10/26/2009 - 10/26/2009)
First Preview: Total Previews:
Opening Date: Oct 26, 2009    
Closing Date: Oct 26, 2009 Total Performances: 1

Category: Special, Benefit, Original, Broadway

Production Staff
Theatre Owned / Operated by The Nederlander Organization (James M. Nederlander: Chairman; James L. Nederlander: President)
Produced by The Actors' Fund of America and Tim Pinckney; Line Producer: Patrick Weaver
Musical Director: Brad Haak; Featuring songs by Remo Biondi, Gene Krupa, Jimmy McHugh, Jule Styne, Joseph Meyer and Frederick Hollander
Directed by Christopher Gattelli; Choreographed by Christopher Gattelli; Additional Choreography by James Kinney, Mark Stuart Eckstein, Noah Racey, Christopher Chadman and Wayne Cilento
Scenic Consultant: Paul Weimer; Lighting Design by Jeff Croiter; Sound Design by Scott Stauffer
Production Stage Manager: Stephen R. Gruse; Stage Manager: Sherry Cohen, Colleen Danaher, Chad Lewis, Justin Scribner, Alex Lyu Volckhausen, Marisa Merrigan and Andrew Tucker
General Press Representative: Adrian Bryan-Brown and Boneau / Bryan-Brown
Ioana Alfonso

Laura Benanti

Kristine Bendul

Wendi Bergamini

John Bolton

Colin Bradbury

Kimilee Bryant

Charles Busch

Liz Callaway

Alan Campbell

Mario Cantone

John Carroll

Paul Castree

Lou Castro

Alison Cimmet

Pamela Dayton

Margot de la Barre

Mark Stuart Eckstein

Art Garfunkel

Ana Gasteyer

Debbie Gravitte

Michael Hunsaker

Sarah Jenkins

Ramona Keller

Lauren Kennedy

James Kinney

Tom Kitt

Marc Kudisch

Judy Kuhn

Liz Larsen

Michele Lee

Telly Leung

Emily Loesser

Michelle Lookadoo

Tyler Maynard

Paul McCartney

Audra McDonald

John McMartin

Mayumi Miguel

Christine Mild

Marla Mindelle

Brian Stokes Mitchell

Julia Murney

Mark Myers

Phyllis Newman

Sarah O'Gleby

Steven Pasquale

Noah Racey

Ariel Reid

Jermaine R. Rembert

Chita Rivera

Jeffrey Schecter

Tommy Scrivens

John Stamos

Jo Sullivan Loesser

Ron Todorowski

David Turner

Nia Vardalos

Gerry Vichi

Brynn Williams

Patrick Wilson

Tommar Wilson

Maury Yeston

music by Frank Loesser; lyrics by Frank Loesser
(Unless otherwise noted)
I'll Know / Somebody, Somewhere
Some Like It Hot
(music by Gene Krupa)
I Wish I Didn't Love You So
Can't Stop Talking
I Don't Want to Walk Without You
(music by Jule Styne)
Once in Love With Amy
Murder, He Says
(music by Jimmy McHugh)
Never Will I Marry
In Your Eyes
The Inch Worm
A Story
You Understand Me
Two Sleepy People
Sit Down, Your're Rockin' the Boat
Big D
Joey, Joey, Joey
Rumble, Rumble, Rumble
What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
Baby, It's Cold Outside
The Crapshooter's Dance / Luck Be a Lady
Standing on the Corner
Junk Man
(music by Joseph Meyer)
The Boys in the Backroom
(music by Frederick Hollander)
I Believe in You
Adelaide's Lament
My Heart Is So Full of You
On a Slow Boat to China
Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year
Brotherhood of Man