facebook youtube twitter Pinterest

IBDB: Internet Broadway Database
The Broadway League

Official Broadway League sites:

Quick Search For:   In This Category:  

J. E. Gaines


1972 Drama Desk Award Most Promising Playwright
winner J. E. Gaines (for "Don't Let It Go to Your Head") [winner]
Find out where J. E. Gaines and are credited together