facebook youtube twitter Pinterest

IBDB: Internet Broadway Database
The Broadway League

Official Broadway League sites:

Quick Search For:   In This Category:  

2014 Drama Desk Award Special Award
winner Soho Rep (Sarah Benson, Artistic Director; Cynthia Flowers, Executive Director) (For nearly four decades of artistic distinction, innovative production, and provocative play selection.) [recipient]
Find out where Cynthia Flowers and are credited together