IBDB: Internet Broadway Database Policies About the Internet Broadway Database Help FAQ/Contact the Internet Broadway Database
  Home Shows People Theatres Characters Awards Songs grosses  
The Broadway League

Official Broadway League sites:

Quick Search For:   In This Category:  
Samuel J. Friedman Theatre , (1/23/2014 - 3/16/2014)
First Preview:Jan 03, 2014 Total Previews:22
Opening Date:Jan 23, 2014   
Closing Date:Mar 16, 2014 Total Performances:61

Category: Play, Romantic Comedy, Original, Broadway
Setting: The Midlands of Ireland. Recently.

Production Staff
Theatre Owned / Operated by Manhattan Theatre Club (Lynne Meadow, Artistic Director; Barry Grove, Executive Producer)
Produced by Manhattan Theatre Club (Lynne Meadow, Artistic Director; Barry Grove, Executive Producer); MTC Artistic Producer: Mandy Greenfield
Written by John Patrick Shanley; Original Music by Fitz Patton
Directed by Doug Hughes; Associate Director: Alexander Greenfield
Scenic Design by John Lee Beatty; Costume Design by Catherine Zuber; Lighting Design by Mark McCullough; Sound Design by Fitz Patton; Hair and Wig Design by Tom Watson; Associate Scenic Design: Kacie Hultgren; Associate Costume Design: Patrick Bevilacqua and Sean McCullough; Associate Lighting Design: Kenneth Wills; Lighting Programmer: John Wilson; Assistant Sound Design: Justin Stasiw
MTC General Manager: Florie Seery; Company Manager: Erin Moeller; MTC Associate General Manager: Lindsey Sag
Production Manager: Joshua Helman; Production Stage Manager: Winnie Y. Lok; Stage Manager: Carlos Maisonet
Dialect Coach: Stephen Gabis; MTC Artistic Line Producer: Lisa McNulty; MTC Director of Casting: Nancy Piccione; MTC Director of Artistic Development: Jerry Patch; MTC Director of Development: Lynne Randall; MTC Director of Marketing: Debra Waxman-Pilla; Advertising: SPOTCo, Inc.; Web Design: SpotCo Interactive; Press Representative: Boneau / Bryan-Brown; Photographer: Joan Marcus
Debra Messing
Broadway Debut
Rosemary Muldoon
Brían F. O'Byrne Anthony Reilly
Peter Maloney Tony Reilly
Dearbhla Molloy Aoife Muldoon
Understudies: Ron Crawford (Tony Reilly), Kit Flanagan (Aoife Muldoon) and Kevin Kelly (Anthony Reilly)