IBDB: Internet Broadway Database Policies About the Internet Broadway Database Help FAQ/Contact the Internet Broadway Database
  Home Shows People Theatres Characters Awards Songs grosses  
The Broadway League

Official Broadway League sites:

Quick Search For:   In This Category:  


Broadway Theatre , (4/17/2001 - 9/23/2001)
First Preview:Apr 05, 2001 Total Previews:13
Opening Date:Apr 17, 2001   
Closing Date:Sep 23, 2001 Total Performances:180

Category: Musical, Concert, Original, Broadway

Production Staff [Collapse]
Theatre Owned / Operated by The Shubert Organization (Gerald Schoenfeld: Chairman; Philip J. Smith: President; Robert E. Wankel: Executive Vice President)
Produced by Cook Group Incorporated and Star of Indiana; Associate Producer: Donnie Vandoren
Music orchestrated by James Prime; Music arranged by James Prime, Thom Hannum, Wayne Downey, Jonathan Vanderkolff, Josh Talbott, Michael Spiro, James Ancona, Jeff Lee, Chris Rasmussen and Paul Rennick
Directed by James Mason; Choreographed by Jim Moore, George Pinney and Jonathan Vanderkolff
Scenic Design by Mark Thompson; Costume Design by Mark Thompson; Lighting Design by Hugh Vanstone; Sound Design by Mark Hood, Bobby Aitken and Tom Morse; Associate Scenic Design: Nancy Thun
Executive Producer: Dodger Management Group (Sally Campbell Morse, Robert C. Strickstein) and Dodger Theatricals; Tour Direction: Dodger Touring Ltd. and Big League Theatricals; Company Manager: William Schaeffer
Production Supervisor: Tech Production Services, Inc., Elliot Bertoni and Rich Cocchiara; Production Stage Manager: William Coiner; Stage Manager: Victor Lukas
Special Effects by Flying by Foy
Marketing Consultant: Margery Singer; Press Representative: Boneau / Bryan-Brown; Marketing: Dodger Marketing; Advertising: Serino Coyne, Inc.; Press Associate: Amy Jacobs, Jackie Green and Adriana Douzos
Trey Alligood, III Performer
Rachel J. Anderson Performer
Nicholas E. Angelis Performer
Matthew A. Banks Performer
Kimberly Beth Baron Performer
Wesley Bullock Performer
Mark Burroughs Performer
Jesus Cantu, Jr. Performer
Jodina Rosario Carey Performer
Robert Carmical Performer
Alan "Otto" Compton Performer
Dayne Delahoussaye Performer
Karen Duggan Performer
John Elrod Performer
Brandon J. Epperson Performer
Kenneth Frisby Performer
J. Derek Gipson Performer
Trevor Lee Gooch Performer
Casey Marshall Gooding Performer
Bradley Kerr Green Performer
Benjamin Taber Griffin Performer
Benjamin Raymond Handel Performer
Benjamin W. Harloff Performer
Joe Haworth Performer
Darren M. Hazlett Performer
Tim Heasley Performer
Freddy Hernandez, Jr. Performer
George Hester Performer
Jeremiah Todd Huber Performer
Martin A. Hughes Performer
Naoki Ishikawa Performer
Stacy J. Johnson Performer
Sanford R. Jones Performer
Anthony F. Leps Performer
Ray Linkous Performer
Jean Marie Mallicoat Performer
Jack Mansager Performer
Brian Mayle Performer
Dave Millen Performer
Jim Moore Performer
Westley Morehead Performer
David Nash Performer
Jeffrey A. Queen Performer
Douglas Raines Performer
Chris Rasmussen Performer
Joseph J. Reinhart Performer
Jamie L. Roscoe Performer
Jennifer Ross Performer
Christopher Eric Rutt Performer
Christopher J. Schletter Performer
Andrew Schnieders Performer
Jonathan L. Schwartz Performer
Greg Seale Performer
Andy Smart Performer
Radiah Y. Stewart Performer
Bryan Anthony Sutton Performer
Sean Terrell Performer
Andrew James Toth Performer
Joni Paige Viertel Performer
Kristin Whiting Performer
Tony Award®
winner 2001 Special Theatrical Event [winner]
Produced by Cook Group Incorporated and Star of Indiana
 2001 Best Choreography [nominee]
Jim Moore
 2001 Best Choreography [nominee]
George Pinney
 2001 Best Choreography [nominee]
Jonathan Vanderkolff

Color Wheel
Split Complimentaries
Everybody Loves the Blues
Simple Gifts
Apalachian Spring
Battery Battle
The Promise of Living
Color Wheel Too
Gee, Officer Krupke
Land of Make Believe
Spiritual of the Earth: Marimba Spiritual
Earth Beat