facebook youtube twitter Pinterest

IBDB: Internet Broadway Database
The Broadway League

Official Broadway League sites:

Quick Search For:   In This Category:  


St. James Theatre, (3/22/2018 - Present)
First Preview: Feb 22, 2018 Total Previews: 26
Opening Date: Mar 22, 2018    
Closing Date: Currently Running Total Performances: 37
as of April 22, 2018

Category: Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Production Staff [See More]
Theatre Owned / Operated by Jujamcyn Theaters (Jordan Roth: President; Rocco Landesman: President Emeritus; Paul Libin: Executive Vice President Emeritus; Jack Viertel: Senior Vice President)
Produced by Disney Theatrical Productions (under the direction of Thomas Schumacher); Co - Producer: Anne Quart
Book by Jennifer Lee; Music by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez; Lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez; Based on the Disney film written by Jennifer Lee; Based on the Disney film directed by Chris Buck and Jennifer Lee; Music orchestrated by Dave Metzger; Music arranged by Stephen Oremus; Additional Music Arrangements: Brian Usifer; Additional Dance Arranger: David Chase; Musical Director: Brian Usifer; Associate Musical Dir.: Annbritt duChateau
Directed by Michael Grandage; Choreographed by Rob Ashford; Associate Director: Adrian Sarple; Associate Choreographer: Sarah O'Gleby and Charlie Williams; Resident Director: Tim Koch
Scenic Design by Christopher Oram; Costume Design by Christopher Oram; Lighting Design by Natasha Katz; Sound Design by Peter Hylenski; Video Design by Finn Ross; Puppet Design by Michael Curry; Hair Design by David Brian Brown; Makeup Design by Anne Ford-Coates; Associate Scenic Design: Tim Mackabee and Frank McCullough; Associate Costume Design: David Kaley and Amanda Seymour; Associate Lighting Design: Anthony Pearson; Associate Sound Design: Justin Stasiw
General Manager: Randy Meyer; Company Manager: Michael Bolgar; Associate Gen. Mgr: Kerry McGrath and Joy Sims; Associate Co. Mgr: Kristin Stewart
Technical Supervisor: Aurora Productions; Senior Production Supervisor: Clifford Schwartz; Production Stage Manager: Lisa Dawn Cave; Stage Manager: Charles Underhill
Musical Supervisor: Stephen Oremus; Executive Music Producer: Chris Montan; Musical Coordinator: Michael Keller and Michael Aarons; Conducted by Stephen Oremus; Keyboard 1/Accordion: Brian Usifer; Keyboard 2: Annbritt duChateau; Drums: Sean McDaniel; Guitars/Octave Mandolin: Michael Aarons; Bass: Michael Olatuja; Percussion: David Mancuso; Reeds: Dustyn Richardson, Charles Pillow and Greg Riley; Trumpet: Tony Kadleck and James de la Garza; Trombone: Keith O'Quinn; Bass Trombone/Tuba: Jeff Nelson; French Horn: Shelagh Abate and Adam Krauthamer; Concertmaster: Emily Bruskin Yarbrough; Violin: Lisa Matricardi and Philip Payton; Violin/Viola: Hiroko Taguchi; Cello: Deborah Assael-Migliore and Allison Seidner
Special Effects by Jeremy Chernick
Casting: Telsey + Company and Rachel Hoffman, CSA; Press Representative: Disney on Broadway Publicity; Advertising: Serino Coyne; Vocal Consultant: Liz Caplan Vocal Studios LLC; Fight Captain: Jacob Smith; Dance Captain: Ashley Elizabeth Hale; Photographer: Deen Van Meer
Caissie Levy
Patti Murin
Jelani Alladin
Broadway debut
Audrey Bennett
Young Anna
Mattea Conforti
Young Anna
Robert Creighton
Kevin Del Aguila
Greg Hildreth
Timothy Hughes
Adam Jepsen
Brooklyn Nelson
Young Elsa
Andrew Pirozzi
Broadway debut
John Riddle
Ayla Schwartz
Broadway debut
Young Elsa
Tracee Beazer
Wendi Bergamini
Ashley Blanchet
James Brown III
King Agnarr
Claire Camp
Lauren Nicole Chapman
Jeremy Davis
Kali Grinder
Zach Hess
Broadway debut
Donald Jones Jr.
Nina Lafarga
Ross Lekites
Austin Lesch
Synthia Link
Adam Perry
Olivia Phillip
Noah J. Ricketts
Ann Sanders
Queen Iduna
Jacob Smith
Nicholas Ward
Swings: Alicia Albright, Spencer Clark, Ashley Elizabeth Hale, Travis Patton and Jeff Pew
Standby: Alyssa Fox (Elsa) and Aisha Jackson (Anna)
Understudies: Alicia Albright (Bulda, Queen Iduna), Tracee Beazer (Bulda), Wendi Bergamini (Queen Iduna), Ashley Blanchet (Elsa), Lauren Nicole Chapman (Anna), Jeremy Davis (Olaf, Weselton), Zach Hess (Hans, Pabbie), Ross Lekites (Hans), Austin Lesch (Olaf, Weselton), Travis Patton (King Agnarr, Sven), Jeff Pew (Oaken), Noah J. Ricketts (Kristoff, Pabbie), Jacob Smith (Kristoff, Oaken) and Nicholas Ward (King Agnarr)
Drama Desk Award
2018 Outstanding Actor in a Musical [nominee]
Jelani Alladin
2018 Outstanding Puppet Design [nominee]
Puppet Design by Michael Curry
music by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez; lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez
(Unless otherwise noted)
ACT 1 Sung By
(music by Christophe Beck and Frode Fjellheim; lyrics by Christophe Beck and Frode Fjellheim)
Let the Sun Shine On Young Anna, Young Elsa, King Agnarr, Queen Iduna and Townspeople
A Little Bit of You Young Elsa and Young Anna
Hidden Folk Queen Iduna, Pabbie, Young Elsa, King Agnarr and Company
Do You Want to Build a Snowman? Young Anna, Anna and Elsa
For the First Time in Forever Anna, Elsa and Townspeople
Hans of the Southern Isles Hans
Dangerous to Dream Elsa and Townspeople
Love Is an Open Door Anna and Hans
Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People Kristoff
What Do You Know About Love? Anna and Kristoff
In Summer Olaf
Hans of the Southern Isles (Reprise) Hans, Weselton and Townspeople
Let It Go Elsa
ACT 2 Sung By
Hygge Oaken, Kristoff, Anna, Olaf, Family and Friends
For the First Time in Forever (Reprise) Anna and Elsa
Fixer Upper Bulda, Pabbie, Olaf and Hidden Folk
Kristoff Lullaby Kristoff
Monster Elsa, Hans and Men
True Love Anna
Colder by the Minute Anna, Kristoff, Elsa, Hans and Townspeople
Finale Company